Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here

Faculty Committee

A working body for the Faculty Board preparing decisions on matters concerning research and research studies.


Chairman of the committee:

Solfrid Söderlind, Dean

Members of the committee:

Göran Folkestad
Subject director, Music Education

Karin Johansson
Subject director, Music

Gertrud Sandqvist
Subject director, Visual Arts

Kent Sjöström
Subject director, Theatre

David Johnson
PhD representative, Music Education

Petra Fransson
PhD representative, Theatre

Halla Stefansdottir
PhD representative, Music





Faculty of Fine and Performing Arts in Malmö:
Visiting address: Bergsgatan 31 B
Mailing address: Box 8084
200 41 Malmö
Tel: 040 - 32 54 52
kanslik [at] kanslik [dot] lu [dot] se